Meet Our Team!

Passion. Dedication. Drive. These have been the essential characteristics for all UCF staff members from our inception in 1997. We are committed to providing the programs and services that make a difference in the lives of the young adults and the families we serve. We are committed to support any and all young adults facing a cancer diagnosis. We are committed to create a community of support for those fighting this disease or embracing survivorship.

Cancer Changes Lives. So Do We.


 

Our Staff

 Brock YestoBrock Yetso brock@ulmanfund.org  410.964.0202×101             President & CEO
 Brian Satola, Ulman Cancer FundBrian Satola brian@ulmanfund.org  410.964.0202×110                    Chief Operating Officer 
 Allie GubinAllie Gubin,MSW,LCSW allie@ulmanfund.org  443.287.2485        Program Coordinator, Young Adult Patient Navigator at Johns Hopkins Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center
  MeghanMeghan Fitzgibbons, MSW,LGSW meghan@ulmanfund.org  301.295.6335      Program Coordinator, Young Adult Patient Navigator at Walter Reed National Military Medical Hospital
Averil Christens-Barry, Ulman Cancer FundAveril Christens-Barry averil@ulmanfund.org 410.964.0202×117 Program Manager, Events & Marketing  
photo_erica_webErica Johnson erica@ulmanfund.org    410.964.0202×118 Program Manager, Support Through Sport 
photos_maeve_websiteMaeve Koch maeve@ulmanfund.org 410.964.0202×124 Program Coordinator,     4K For Cancer
photos_sasha_websiteSasha Nader sasha@ulmanfund.org 410.964.0202×125 Senior Manager, Support Through Sport 
Kelly picKelly Johnson kjohnson@ulmanfund.org  410.964.0202×103 Program Manager, Finance and Business Operations
Amy_300Amy Young ayoung@ulmanfund.org  410.964.0202×111   Program Coordinator, Events and Marketing 
Gabe's photoGabe Carter gcarter@ulmanfund.org  410.964.0202×102 Program Coordinator, Graphic Design and Multimedia 
ChrisChristina Miller cmiller@ulmanfund.org  410.964.0202×106 Senior Program Manager, Patient Navigation 
rjRJ Canning             rjcanning@ulmanfund.org   410.964.0202×104      Program Director, Support Through Sport  
Ashley Arnold       aarnold@ulmanfund.org  410.964.0202×108  Program Coordinator, Business Operations   
Lauriann Parker    lparker@ulmanfund.org               410-964-0202 ext .105  Program Coordinator, Community Engagement & Outreach
Matt Dyjack   mdyjack@ulmanfund.org               410-964-0202 ext .126 Program Coordinator, 4K for Cancer
Katie Norton  knorton@ulmanfund.org             410-964-0202 ext .104 Director of Development
Anna Leming aleming@ulmanfund.org           410-964-0202 ext .116 Program Coordinator, Team Fight and Experiences 
Samantha Horn, MPA shorn@ulmanfund.org                   301-295-6335  Patient Navigator, Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Megan Solinger MHS, MA, msolinger@ulmanfund.org            410-925-3649  Patient Navigator, University of Maryland Greenbaum Comprehensive Cancer Center 

 

Meet Our Board of Officers

 
Doug UlmanDouglas Ulman      Founding Member
 Diana UlmanDiana Ulman      Founding Member
 Jessica TannerJessica Tanner          Chair 
 Andy V Andrew Veliuona      Immediate Past Chair  
  John Sunder           Treasurer
  Kim Sheridan  Secretary

Meet Our Board of Directors

MattMatthew Nesbitt
JennJennifer Parker
reeceGwyn Reece
BarronBarron Stroud, Jr.
JimJim Wood
Brian McCaghBrian McCagh
Shelley YoreShelley Yore
Scott ViethScott Vieth
Mike TironeMike Tirone
greg blakeGreg Blake
Jen trice Jennifer Trice
ken-cookeKen Cooke
anastasiaAnastasia Thomas Nardangeli
andy-boundsAndy Bounds
trevor-garnerTrevor Garner
Chris Sproule
Shawn Kohn
Pat Seitz
Wes Sims

 


For Specific Inquiries

  • For cancer support or our scholarship program, please contact Chris Miller at 410.964.0202 x 106
  • For information  on 4K for Cancer visit www.4kforcancer.org or contact Sasha Nader at 410.964.0202 x 125
  • For information on Cancer to 5K, please visit www.cancerto5k.org or contact Amanda Kesler at 410.964.0202 x 120
  • For information on Team Fight, please visit www.teamfight.org or contact Anna Leming at 410.964.0202 x 116
  • For information on volunteer opportunities, please contact Amy Young at 410.964.0202 x 111
  • For information on upcoming events, please contact Averil Christens-Barry at 410.964.0202 x 117
  • For general inquires or to make a donation please contact Brock Yetso at 410.964.0202 x 101

Address and Business Hours

Normal business hours are Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Baltimore Headquarters                                         
1215 East Fort Avenue, Ste. 104
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: 410.964-0202
Toll Free: 1.888.393.3863
Fax: (888) 964-0402

 

Stay In Touch

To receive our email newsletter, announcements, and other notifications about what’s going on at UCF and how you can get involved, please provide your contact information by completing the contact information form below.

Sign Up

Awards

Future50Winners
HealthiestCompanyBadge20152015 Healthiest Company Award Winner
CorpCulture_EmailBadge_Winner_152015 Corporate Culture Award Winner

Layout 1